Northern Ireland

This page contains every available stadium guide for Northern Ireland. You can visit each league’s individual page by selecting from the list below.

Leagues in Northern Ireland

NIFL PremiershipNIFL Championship

Northern Ireland's National Stadium

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Windsor ParkBelfastNorthern Ireland 18,5001905

NIFL Premiership Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Ballymena ShowgroundsBallymenaBallymena United F.C 4,1001903
Ferney ParkBallinamallardBallinamallard United 2,0001975
Mourneview ParkLurganGlenavon F.C 4,1601895
Seaview (football ground)BelfastCrusaders F.C 3,3830
Shamrock ParkCounty ArmaghPortadown F.C 3,9400
Solitude (football ground)BelfastCliftonville F.C 6,2241890
Stangmore ParkDungannonDungannon Swifts F.C 5,0001975
Taylors AvenueCarrickfergusCarrick Rangers F.C 6,0001952
The Oval (Belfast)BelfastGlentoran F.C 5,0561892
The Showgrounds (Coleraine)ColeraineColeraine F.C 13,1321907

NIFL Championship Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Milltown StadiumWarrenpointWarrenpoint Town F.C 1,4501987