NIFL Premiership

To read a NIFL Premiership stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

NIFL Premiership Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Ballymena ShowgroundsBallymenaBallymena United F.C 4,1001903
Ferney ParkBallinamallardBallinamallard United 2,0001975
Mourneview ParkLurganGlenavon F.C 4,1601895
Seaview (football ground)BelfastCrusaders F.C 3,3830
Shamrock ParkCounty ArmaghPortadown F.C 3,9400
Solitude (football ground)BelfastCliftonville F.C 6,2241890
Stangmore ParkDungannonDungannon Swifts F.C 5,0001975
Taylors AvenueCarrickfergusCarrick Rangers F.C 6,0001952
The Oval (Belfast)BelfastGlentoran F.C 5,0561892
The Showgrounds (Coleraine)ColeraineColeraine F.C 13,1321907