National League 2017/18

To read a National League stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

National League Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Borough Sports GroundSuttonSutton United 5,0131912
Brisbane RoadLondonLeyton Orient 9,2711937
Crabble Athletic GroundDoverDover FC 5,7451931
Damson ParkSolihullSolihull Moors 3,0501999
Deva StadiumChesterChester FC 6,0001992
Fortress StadiumBromleyBromley FC 5,0001938
Gallagher StadiumMaidstoneMaidstone United 2,2262012
Gateshead International StadiumGatesheadGateshead FC 11,8001955
Holker StreetBarrowBarrow AFC 4,4141909
Kellamergh ParkWartonAFC Fylde 2,0002006
Kingfield StadiumWokingWoking FC 6,0361922
Meadow Park (Borehamwood)BorehamwoodBoreham Wood 4,5022014
Moss RoseMacclesfieldMacclesfield Town 6,3551891
Nethermoor ParkGuiseleyGuiseley 3,0001909
PlainmoorTorquayTorquay United 6,5001921
Prenton ParkBirkenheadTranmere Rovers 16,5671912
Racecourse GroundWrexhamWrexham 15,5001864
Recreation Ground (Aldershot)AldershotAldershot Town 7,1001927
Stonebridge RoadGravesendEbbsfleet United 5,0111905
Ten AcresEastleighEastleigh FC 5,1921957
The ShayHalifaxFC Halifax Town 14,0611921
Victoria ParkHartlepoolHartlepool United 7,8561886
Victoria RoadDagenhamDagenham & Redbridge 6,0781917
York RoadMaindenheadMaidenhead United & Hayes and Yeading 3,0001871