Irish Premiership 2017

To read a Irish Premiership stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

Irish Premiership Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Brandywell StadiumDerryDerry City 7,7001928
Carlisle GroundsBrayBray Wanderers 3,1851862
Dalymount ParkDublinBohemians 4,3001901
Eamonn Deacy ParkGalwayGalway United 5,0001937
Finn ParkBallybofeyFinn Harps FC 6,0000
Hunky Dorys ParkDroghedaDrogheda United 2,0001979
Oriel ParkDundalkDundalk 4,5001919
Richmond ParkDublinSt Patricks Athletic 5,3401925
Tallaght StadiumTallaghtShamrock Rovers 6,0002009
The Showgrounds SligoSligoSligo Rovers 4,5001928
Thomond ParkLimerickLimerick 25,6301940
Turners Cross StadiumCorkCork City 7,4851850