This page contains every available stadium guide for Wales. You can visit each league’s individual page by selecting from the list below.

Leagues in Wales

Welsh Premier LeagueWelsh Division One

Wales's National Stadium

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Principality (Millennium) StadiumCardiffWales 72,5001999

Welsh Premier League Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Bastion RoadPrestatynPrestatyn Town F.C 2,3001969
Cyncoed CampusCardiffCardiff Metropolitan University 1,6202000
Deeside StadiumDeesideConnahs Quay FC 4201998
Jenner Park StadiumBarryBarry Town 2,0001913
Latham ParkNewtownNewtown A.F.C 5,0001940
Maes TegidBalaBala Town F.C 3,0000
Maesdu ParkLlandudnoLlandudno F.C 1,1001988
NantporthBangorBangor City F.C 3,0002012
Park Avenue (Aberystwyth)AberystwythAberystwyth Town F.C 5,0000
Park HallOswestryThe New Saints F.C 2,0000
Richmond Park (Carmarthen)CarmarthenCarmarthen Town A.F.C 3,0001952
The Rock (stadium)RhosymedreCefn Druids A.F.C 3,0000

Welsh Division One Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Belle Vue (Rhyl)RhylRhyl F.C 3,0000
The Airfield StadiumBroughtonAirbus UK Broughton F.C 1,6000
Victoria Road (Port Talbot)Port TalbotPort Talbot Town F.C 6,0000