Welsh Premier League 2017/18

To read a Welsh Premier League stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

Welsh Premier League Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Bastion RoadPrestatynPrestatyn Town F.C 2,3001969
Cyncoed CampusCardiffCardiff Metropolitan University 1,6202000
Deeside StadiumDeesideConnahs Quay FC 4201998
Jenner Park StadiumBarryBarry Town 2,0001913
Latham ParkNewtownNewtown A.F.C 5,0001940
Maes TegidBalaBala Town F.C 3,0000
Maesdu ParkLlandudnoLlandudno F.C 1,1001988
NantporthBangorBangor City F.C 3,0002012
Park Avenue (Aberystwyth)AberystwythAberystwyth Town F.C 5,0000
Park HallOswestryThe New Saints F.C 2,0000
Richmond Park (Carmarthen)CarmarthenCarmarthen Town A.F.C 3,0001952
The Rock (stadium)RhosymedreCefn Druids A.F.C 3,0000