Stadiums in Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland Flag

To read a Northern Ireland Stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

Ballymena United F.C Ballymena Showgrounds Ballymena 4,100 1903
Derry City Brandywell Stadium Derry 7,700 1928
Ards F.C Clandeboye Park Bangor 1,895 0
Ballinamallard United Ferney Park Ballinamallard 2,000 1975
Warrenpoint Town F.C Milltown Stadium Warrenpoint 1,450 1987
Glenavon F.C Mourneview Park Lurgan 4,160 1895
Crusaders F.C Seaview (football ground) Belfast 3,383 0
Portadown F.C Shamrock Park County Armagh 3,940 0
Cliftonville F.C Solitude (football ground) Belfast 6,224 1890
Dungannon Swifts F.C Stangmore Park Dungannon 5,000 1975
Carrick Rangers F.C Taylors Avenue Carrickfergus 6,000 1952
Glentoran F.C The Oval (Belfast) Belfast 5,056 1892
Coleraine F.C The Showgrounds (Coleraine) Coleraine 13,132 1907
Northern Ireland & Linfield F.C Windsor Park National Stadium Belfast 18,500 1905