Stadiums in Thailand

Thailand Flag

To read a Thailand Stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

BEC Tero Sasana F.C 72nd Anniversary Stadium (Min Burin) Bangkok 8,500 1999
Nakhon Ratchasima F.C 80th Birthday Stadium Nakhon Ratchasima 20,141 2007
Buriram United F.C Chang Arena Buri Ram 32,600 2011
Chonburi F.C Chonburi Stadium Mueang Chonburi District 8,500 2010
Chainat Hornbill F.C Khao Plong Stadium Mueang Chai Nat 12,000 2011
Bangkok Glass F.C Leo Stadium Pathum Thani 13,000 2010
Port F.C PAT Stadium Bangkok 12,308 1967
Thailand National Team Rajamangala National Stadium Bangkok 49,722 1998
Ratchaburi Mitr Phol F.C Ratchaburi Stadium Ratchaburi 10,000 2004
Army United F.C Royal Thai Army Stadium Bangkok 20,000 1970
Saraburi & Osotspa Saraburi Stadium Dao Rueang 6,000 2010
Royal Thai Navy F.C Sattahip Navy Stadium Sattahip 12,500 2001
Muangthong United F.C SCG Stadium Pak Kret 15,000 1998
Chiangrai United F.C Singha Stadium Chiang Rai 15,000 2012
Sisaket F.C Sri Nakhon Lamduan Stadium Sisaket 11,200 1999
Suphanburi F.C Suphan Buri Provincial Stadium Mueang Suphan Buri District 20,000 1947
Bangkok United F.C Thai-Japanese Stadium Bangkok 10,320 19999
TOT S.C TOT Stadium Chaeng Watthana Bangkok 5,000 2010