Stadiums in Serbia

Serbia Flag

To read a Serbia Stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

Radnicki Kragujevac Cika Daca Stadium Kraguijevac 15,100 1957
Cukaricki Cukaricki Stadion Belgrade 4,070 1969
FK Jagodina Jagodina City Stadium Jagodina 15,000 1958
Napredak Kruševac Mladost Stadium (Kruševac) Krusevac 10,331 1976
FK Novi Pazar Novi Pazar City Stadium Novi Pazar 12,000 2012
OFK Beograd Omladinski Stadion Belgrade 19,100 1957
FK Partizan Partizan Stadium Belgrade 29,775 1951
Red Star Belgrade Rajko Mitić Stadium Belgrade 53,000 1963
Borac Cacak Stadion Borac u Čačku Cacak 8,000 1958
FK Radnicki Nis Stadion Cair Nis 18,151 1963
FK Javor Stadion Ivanjica Ivanjica 4,000 1912
FK Vojvodina Stadion Karađorđe Novi Sad 14,458 1914
FK Rad Stadion Kralj Petar I Belgrade 6,000 1977
Mladost Lucani Stadion Mladost (Lučani) Lucani 8,000 1952
Spartak Subotica Subotica City Stadium Subotica 13,000 1936
FK Radnik Surdulica Surdulica City Stadium Surdulica 2,000 1926
Donji Srem Suvaca Sportcenter Stadium Pecinci 4,000 1961
Vozdovac Vozdovac Stadium Belgrade 5,200 2013