Stadiums in New Zealand

New Zealand Flag

To read a New Zealand Stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

Eastern Suburbs AFC Bill McKinlay Park Auckland 5,000 0
Hawkes Bay United Bluewater Stadium Napier 5,000 1985
Team Wellington David Farrington Park Wellington 3,000 0
Canterbury United English Park Christchurch 3,000 0
Southern United Forsyth Barr Stadium Dunedin 30,748 2011
Waitakere United Fred Taylor Park Auckland 2,500 0
WaiBOP United John Kerkhof Park Cambridge 2,700 0
Auckland City Kiwitea Street Auckland 3,500 1965
Wellington Phoenix Newtown Park Wellington 5,000 2008
Wanderers SC North Harbour Stadium Albany 25,000 1997
Hamilton Wanderers AFC Porritt Stadium Hamilton 5,000 0
Wellington Phoenix Sky Stadium Pipitea 34,500 2000
Tasman United Trafalgar Park Nelson 18,000 0