Stadiums in Australia

Australia Flag

To read a Australia Stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

Melbourne City AAMI Park Melbourne 30,050 2010
Sydney FC Allianz Stadium Sydney 45,500 1988
Central Coast Mariners Central Coast Stadium Gosford 20,059 2000
Adelaide United Coopers Stadium Hindmarsh 17,000 1960
Perth Glory HNF Park Perth 20,441 1904
Melbourne Victory Marvel Stadium Melbourne 56,347 2000
Newcastle Jets McDonald Jones Stadium Newcastle 33,000 1970
Western Sydney Wanderers Parramatta Stadium Sydney 21,500 1986
Brisbane Roar FC Suncorp Stadium St, Milton 52,500 1914