Stadiums in Wales

Wales Flag

To read a Wales Stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

Prestatyn Town F.C Bastion Road Prestatyn 2,300 1969
Rhyl F.C Belle Vue (Rhyl) Rhyl 3,000 1892
Cardiff Metropolitan University Cyncoed Campus Cardiff 1,620 2000
Connahs Quay FC Deeside Stadium Deeside 420 1998
Barry Town Jenner Park Stadium Barry 2,000 1913
Newtown A.F.C Latham Park Newtown 5,000 1940
Bala Town F.C Maes Tegid Bala 3,000 1950
Llandudno F.C Maesdu Park Llandudno 1,100 1988
Bangor City F.C Nantporth Bangor 3,000 2012
Aberystwyth Town F.C Park Avenue Aberystwyth 5,000 1907
The New Saints F.C Park Hall, Oswestry Oswestry 2,000 1993
Wales Principality Stadium Cardiff 72,500 1999
Carmarthen Town A.F.C Richmond Park (Carmarthen) Carmarthen 3,000 1952
Airbus UK Broughton The Airfield Stadium Broughton 1,600 1946
Cefn Druids A.F.C The Rock, Rhosymedre Rhosymedre 3,000 2010
Port Talbot Town F.C Victoria Road Port Talbot 6,000 1901