Stadiums in Ireland

Ireland Flag

To read a Ireland Stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

National Stadium

Ireland Aviva Stadium Dublin 51,700 2010

League of Ireland

Bohemians Dalymount Park Dublin 4,300 1901
Drogheda United Hunky Dorys Park Drogheda 2,000 1979
Dundalk Oriel Park Dundalk 4,500 1919
Finn Harps FC Finn Park Ballybofey 4,458 1971
Shamrock Rovers Tallaght Stadium Tallaght 6,000 2009
Sligo Rovers The Showgrounds Sligo Sligo 4,500 1928
St Patricks Athletic Richmond Park Dublin 5,340 1925
Waterford United Waterford Regional Sports Centre Waterford 5,500 1993

Other Irish Stadiums

Athlone Town Athlone Town Stadium Athlone 2,024 2007
Bray Wanderers Carlisle Grounds Bray 3,185 1862
Cabinteely F.C Stradbrook Road Blackrock, Dublin 1,620 1967
Cobh Ramblers St Colman’s Park Cohb 5,980 1968
Cork City Turners Cross Stadium Cork 7,485 1850
Galway United Eamonn Deacy Park Galway 5,000 1937
Shelbourne F.C Tolka Park Drumcondra, Dublin 3,600 1953
UCD UCD Bowl Dublin 1,500 2007
Wexford Youths Ferrycarrig Park Crossabeg 2,500 2005