To read a S-League stadium guide click on one of the blue links. You can sort each tables A-Z or numerically by selecting the little triangle icons in the first row.

S-League Stadiums

Stadium Name City Team Capacity Opened
Bedok StadiumBedokGeylang International FC 3,8641982
Hang Jebat StadiumMelakaHarimau Muda 40,0002004
Hassanal Bolkiah National StadiumBerakasBrunei DPMM FC 28,0001983
Hougang StadiumHougangHougang United FC 3,0001998
Jalan Besar StadiumKallangYoung Lions FC 8,0001932
Jurong East StadiumJurong EastAlbirex Niigata FC 2,7001998
Jurong West Sports StadiumJurong WestTampines Rovers FC 3,2002006
Toa Payoh StadiumToa PayohBalestier Khalsa FC 3,9001974
Woodlands StadiumWoodlandsWarriors FC 4,3001989
Yishun StadiumYishunHome United FC 3,4001996